2024 3rd International Conference on Electrical, Power and Grid Systems (ICEPGS 2024)
Home / Committee



Prof. Dr. Ting Yang

Tianjin University, China

Ismail Musirin.png

Prof. Dr. Ismail Musirin 

Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia


Jiashen Teh-2.png

Prof. Dr. Jiashen Teh 

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia



Prof. Mohan Lal Kolhe
University of Agder (Norway), Norway


Prof. Dr. Harikrishnan Santhanam

Kings Engineering College, India



Prof. Dr. Hongwei Li
Southwest Petroleum University, China

Prof. Dr. Senthil Kumar-2.jpg
Prof. Dr. Senthil Kumar

Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai, India


Prof. Dr. Khaled Abo-Al-Ez, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa

Prof. Dr. Ismail Musirin, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Mohan Lal Kolhe, University of Agder, Norway

Prof. Dr. Farhad Shahnia, Murdoch University, Australia

Prof. Dr.Jingsong Li, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Dr. Xiaomin Kang, University of South China, China

Prof. Dr. Xiaoming Zhang, Hebei Uiversity of Tchnology, China Prof. Dr. Qing Fu, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zuhairi Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof.Dr. Nor Asiah Muhamad, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Mohd Helmi Mansor, Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN), Malaysia

Dr. Nor Azwan Mohamed Kamari, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM), Malaysia

Dr. Muhammad Najwan Hamidi, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Sharifah Azwa Shaaya, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, UNITEN, Malaysia

Dr. Siti Rafidah Abdul Rahim, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMaP), Malaysia

Dr. Xiaoguang Huang, Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd, China
Dr. Shilong Huang, North China Electric Power University, China